Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@lecanadian.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@lecanadian.com
advertise-job@lecanadian.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@lecanadian.com

Books: books@lecanadian.com
Business: business@lecanadian.com
Editorial: editorial@lecanadian.com
Entertainment: entertainment@lecanadian.com
Health: health@lecanadian.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@lecanadian.com
Fashion: fashion@lecanadian.com
Religion: religion@lecanadian.com
Nature: nature@lecanadian.com
News: news@lecanadian.com
Sexuality: sexuality@lecanadian.com
Sports: sports@lecanadian.com
Travel: travel@lecanadian.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@lecanadian.com
Paris: paris@lecanadian.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@lecanadian.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@lecanadian.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@lecanadian.com
Moscow: moscow@lecanadian.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@lecanadian.com
Baghdad: baghdad@lecanadian.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@lecanadian.com
Nairobi: nairobi@lecanadian.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@lecanadian.com

United States

New York: nyc@lecanadian.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@lecanadian.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@lecanadian.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>